Nanjing Stuttgart Exhibition LTD.

Nanjing Stuttgart Exhibition LTD. is an organizer of world class international exhibitions, events, conferences & seminars. It also manages the 120,000 sqm in its, state-of-the-art Conference & Exhibition venue in Nanjing, China. Nanjing Stuttgart Joint Exhibitions Ltd. has been operating in Nanjing, Jiangsu Province since 2011. It has successfully launched exhibitions, events, conferences and seminars across a range of industries including Logistics, Tourism& Caravan, home furniture and decorations. The shareholders of Nanjing Stuttgart Exhibition LTD. are two seasoned industrial players, namely the Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH and Nanjing Hexi Convention and Exhibition Co.,Ltd. Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH is one of the famous exhibition companies in Germany. The current trade fair portfolio at the Stuttgart location includes CMT – the world's famous public trade fair for tourism and leisure, R+T, leading world trade fair for roller shutters, doors/gates and sun protection, the machine tool building event AMB, as well as interbad, among others. Nanjing Hexi Convention and Exhibition Co.,Ltd is fully responsible for the construction and management of Nanjing International Expo Center. In September 2018, Nanjing Stuttgart Exhibition LTD. officially became a member of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI).

 

 

 

About us
  • Tongji University

    Tongji University is one of the leading universities in China under direct administration of Ministry of Education, listed on “Project 985” and “Project 211”. With a history of over a century, Tongji has valued the balanced development of four functions, i.e. education, research, outreach, and culture inheritance and innovation.

    The history of Tongji can be traced back to 1907 when German Medical School was founded by Erich Paulun, a German doctor in Shanghai. After being renamed Tongji German Medical School in the following year, it was formally established as a university in 1923. It became National Tongji University in 1927, one of the seven earliest national universities of China. ..

  • University of Stuttgart

    Located in Stuttgart, the capital of Baden-Württemberg, University of Stuttgart is not only a renowned national university in Germany, but also a technical and powertrainering university with high prestige around the world. As one of Germany's oldest technical university, it has been a member of the top nine leading technical universities in Germany (TU9), the six German universities in the Union of European Aeronautics and Astronautics Universities (PEGASUS), the Union of European Top Industrial Management Universities (TIME) and Conference of European Schools for Advanced powertrainering Education and Research (CESAER).

Nanjing Stuttgart Exhibition LTD

Address:3B-5 Bai Long Jiang Xi Jie, Jianye District
Nanjing 210019, Jiangsu, China

Tel:+86 (25) 8528 6211

E-mail:melinda.wang@messenanjing.cn

Web: www.messenanjing.cn

 

 

Call for paper Register

南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司

南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司是世界级的国际展览、活动、会议及研讨会组织机构,同时还运营着十二万平方米的展览及会议场馆-南京国际博览中心。南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司自2011年运营以来,已经成功举办了一系列展览、活动及会议,涉及物流装备、教育、旅游&房车露营及生活家装在内的众多行业。 公司分别由德国斯图加特展览公司和南京河西会议展览有限责任公司合资成立。德国斯图加特展览公司是德国著名的展览公司之一,其营销网络覆盖各大洲,在世界各地有数十个分支机构和代表处。南京河西会议展览有限责任公司全面负责南京国际博览中心建设和经营管理工作。 2018年9月,南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司正式成为全球展览业协会(UFI)的会员单位. 通过UFI认证,是国际会展行业对南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司开展的展会活动质量及相关服务水平的肯定。

 

 

 

关于我们
  • 同济大学

    同济大学是国家“985工程”和“211工程”重点建设的教育部直属高校,在百余年办学历程中,始终注重人才培养、科学研究、社会服务、文化传承创新四大功能均衡发展,综合实力位居国内高校前列。 

    同济大学的前身是1907年德国医生埃里希•宝隆在上海创办的德文医学堂,翌年改名同济德文医学堂。1912年与创办不久的同济德文工学堂合并,更名为同济德文医工学堂。1923年正式定名为大学。1927年成为国立同济大学,是中国最早的...

  • 斯图加特大学

    斯图加特大学(University of Stuttgart)位于德国巴登-符腾堡州首府斯图加特,不仅是巴登-符腾堡州的高等学府,德国著名的国立大学,也是世界著名理工科大学。它是德国历史 最悠久的技术大学之一,德国九所卓越理工大学联盟TU9成员之一,PEGASUS欧洲航空航天大学合作联盟德国六所高校之一,欧洲顶尖工业管理者高校联盟 (TIME)的成员之一,CESAER欧洲高等工程教育和研究大学会议联盟德国...

南京斯图加特联合展览有限公司

地址:江苏省南京市建邺区白龙江西街5号 南京国际博览中心3B馆

电话:025-8528 6211

邮箱:melinda.wang@messenanjing.cn

网址:www.messenanjing.cn

 

 

论文投稿 参会注册